Company Profile

Taizhou Kejin Bearing Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "KGBAL" or the company) was established in 2001,It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the research, development, production and operation of spherical plain bearings. It is a member of the National Rolling Bearing Standardization Technical Committee and a drafting unit of international and national standards for spherical plain bearings. It has ranked second among domestic spherical plain bearing manufacturers for 10 consecutive years. The company's products have been widely used in construction machinery, hydraulic parts, automobiles, machine tools, automation equipment, wind power and hydropower, aerospace, railway locomotives and rail transit, steel structure buildings and roads and bridges, metallurgical mining and other industries. The products are mainly sold abroad, and it is the core supporting supplier of many internationally renowned Fortune 500 companies, with a market share of more than 20% in Europe, and has formed an industry reputation of "European quality, Kejin manufacturing".

The company has R&D platforms such as Taizhou High-tech R&D Center, Taizhou Enterprise Technology Center, etc. It is a member of the National Rolling Bearing Standardization Technical Committee and a drafting unit of international standards and national standards for spherical plain bearings. The "Technology and Industrialization" project won the first prize of the 2018 China Machinery Industry Science and Technology Award. The company independently developed the rod end self-lubricating spherical plain bearing, which is used in the key components of the C919 aircraft. It solves the neck-locking technology of the rod end self-lubricating spherical plain bearing under low speed, heavy load, high and low temperature, and replaces the rod end self-lubricating joint imported from the United States. Bearings help the localization process of China's civil machinery.

The factory environment is beautiful and tidy, with complete logistics facilities; efficient and intelligent management, building a digital factory. The company adheres to the development concept of "safety, civilization, science and efficiency", attaches great importance to brand building, and vigorously implements technology research and development, channel construction and brand operation. After more than ten years of continuous, steady and rapid development, KGBAL's revenue scale, growth rate, profit level and other indicators have all approached or reached the standards required by the China Securities Regulatory Commission to go public.

Follow KGBAL
img img

Service Hotline:

Address: Xiahui Village, Shaojiadu Street, Dongdu South Road, Economic Development Zone, Linhai City, Zhejiang Province

Copyright© 2022 Taizhou Kejin Bearing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.  浙ICP备11060902号-1

/
关于我们

公司简介

      台州科锦轴承有限公司(以下简称“科锦”或公司)成立于2006,是一家专业从事关节轴承的研究开发、生产经营于一体的国家高新技术企业,是全国滚动轴承标准化技术委员会委员单位和关节轴承国际标准、国家标准起草单位。连续10年在国内关节轴承生产企业中排名第二。公司产品已广泛应用于工程机械、液压件、汽车、机床、自动化设备、风电水电、航空航天及军工、铁路机车及轨道交通、钢结构建筑和路桥、冶金矿山等行业。产品主要销往国外,是众多国际知名500强企业的核心配套商,在欧洲的市场占有率超过了20%,并形成了“欧洲品质、科锦制造”的行业口碑。

      公司拥有台州市高新技术研究开发中心、台州市企业技术中心等研发平台,是全国滚动轴承标准化技术委员会委员单位和关节轴承国际标准、国家标准起草单位,《高静低摩轴承的设计制造与评价关键技术及产业化》项目荣获2018年中国机械工业科学技术奖一等奖。公司自主研发杆端自润滑关节轴承,应用在C919飞机的关键零部件, 解决了杆端自润滑关节轴承低速、重载、高低温恶劣环境下的卡脖子技术,代替美国进口杆端自润滑关节轴承,助力中国民机国产化进程。 

      工厂环境美观整洁,后勤配套设施齐全;管理高效、智能化,建设数字工厂。公司秉承“安全、文明、科学、高效”的发展理念,重视品牌建设,大力实施技术研发、渠道建设与品牌运营。经过十多年的持续稳健快速发展,KGBAL企业的收入规模、增长速度、利润水平等指标均已接近或达到证监会要求的企业上市的标准。

成本最优化 , 价值合理化

KGBAL实施总成本领先战略,而不是简单价格最低化的手段。我们强调成本最低化,价值合理化,让顾客、协作方,员工都能分享到合理、均衡的价值。

快速反应

从管理(制造、技术、物流等)、团队协作、协作方协同、顾客服务等方面打造KGBAL综合的速度优势;不仅强调各单元(制造、技术、物流等)内的快速反应,更重要的是与各团队

技术领先

不断探索关节轴承领域的国内外前沿技术,并最大程度运用于KGBAL的生产实践中去,这也是KGBAL的立足之本。

扫一扫,关注科锦
img img

服务热线:

地址:浙江省临海市经济开发区东渡东路邵家渡街道下村

Copyright© 2022 台州科锦轴承有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  浙ICP备11060902号-1